Home >> Events >> Church Calendar
Church Calendar

2017

Friday, December 8 —
5:30 pm TGIF Celebration (Home of Marilyn Roberts)
6:00 pm Parents’ Night Out

Saturday, December 9 —
9:00 am Sparkle Saturday/Buildings & Grounds Work Morning
1:30 pm Gainesville Harmony Show Chorus First Performance* (Sanctuary)
3:00 pm Women’s Writing Group (Home of Carolyn Kinnard Ziffer)
4:30 pm Gainesville Harmony Show Chorus Second Performance* (Sanctuary)

Sunday, December 10 —
11:00 am Worship Service (Sanctuary)
11:00 am Children & Youth Religious Education
12:15 pm Cookie Caper Sale (Phillips Hall)
12:30 pm Newcomers’ Orientation (Sanctuary)
6:00 pm Dancing Otters Wiccan Class* (Common Room)

Monday, December 11 —
6:30 pm Gainesville Bridge Club* (Phillips Hall & Sanctuary
6:30 pm Humanist Circle Solstice Dinner (Pomodoro Café)

Tuesday, December 12 —
8:30 am Morning Meditation (Common Room)
6:00 pm CYREC Steering Committee (Common Room)
7:30 pm Musica Vera Concert* (Sanctuary)

Wednesday, December 13 —
1:00 pm Finance Committee (Common Room)
7:00 pm Singing Meditation (Choir Room)

Thursday, December 14 —
7:00 pm  Chalice Choir Rehearsal (Choir Room)

Friday, December 15 —
12:30 pm Gainesville Bridge Club* (Phillips Hall)

Saturday, December 16 —
8:00 pm Vets for Peace Winter Solstice Concert (Sanctuary & Phillips Hall)

Sunday, December 17 —
11:00 am Worship Service (Sanctuary)
11:00 am Children & Youth Religious Education
6:00 pm Dancing Otters Wiccan Class* (Common Room)

*Non-UUFG Event


 

Regular Governing Board Meetings

Third Wednesday of the month, 6:30 PM in the Common Room

 


Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//