Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Fatherhood Sunday, 18 June 2017 Jay Whitehead
2 Seed Pot Sermon Sunday, 11 June 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
3 Untold Tales: African American Underpinnings of Memorial Day Sunday, 28 May 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
4 Lost and Found Sunday, 21 May 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
5 In Praise of Bringing Forth Sunday, 14 May 2017 Rev. Barbara Child
6 What Does It Mean to Be Great? Sunday, 09 April 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
7 Simplifying the Complex, Complexifying the Simple Sunday, 02 April 2017 Rev. Keith Kron
8 Enough! Sunday, 26 March 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
9 The Seasons UU's Ignore Sunday, 12 March 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
10 Draw the Circle Wide Sunday, 26 February 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 7
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//