Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
11 Edges of the Spirit Sunday, 04 February 2018 Rev. Maureen Killoran
12 Reproductive Justice Sunday, 21 January 2018 Rev. Maureen Killoran
13 Paying Attention to the Ordinary Sunday, 07 January 2018 Rev. Carole Yorke
14 Remembered... How? Sunday, 31 December 2017 Liz Stewart
15 On Memories Sunday, 26 November 2017 Jean LiMire
16 Two by Four Sunday, 12 November 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
17 The Power of Words Sunday, 05 November 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
18 Speak of the Devil Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
19 Religion That Puts the Squeeze on You Sunday, 22 October 2017 Rev. Dee Graham
20 Don't Feed the Trolls Sunday, 15 October 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 10
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//