Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
21 What Do You Want for Christmas? Sunday, 11 December 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
22 A Spirituality of Imperfection Sunday, 04 December 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
23 Namaste Sunday, 27 November 2016 Pete Kersey
24 Gratitude Counts! Sunday, 20 November 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
25 A Dark Horse Against an Armored Train Sunday, 13 November 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
26 A House Divided Sunday, 06 November 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
27 Oh, Hell! Sunday, 30 October 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
28 Harvey Milk: I Won't Back Down Sunday, 23 October 2016 Peter Marino
29 Who Is Welcome Here? Sunday, 16 October 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
30 Run -- Don't Walk -- to the Edge Sunday, 09 October 2016 Rev. Michael McGee
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 7
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//