Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
21 Fatherhood Sunday, 18 June 2017 Jay Whitehead
22 Seed Pot Sermon Sunday, 11 June 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
23 Untold Tales: African American Underpinnings of Memorial Day Sunday, 28 May 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
24 Lost and Found Sunday, 21 May 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
25 In Praise of Bringing Forth Sunday, 14 May 2017 Rev. Barbara Child
26 What Does It Mean to Be Great? Sunday, 09 April 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
27 Simplifying the Complex, Complexifying the Simple Sunday, 02 April 2017 Rev. Keith Kron
28 Enough! Sunday, 26 March 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
29 The Seasons UU's Ignore Saturday, 11 March 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
30 Draw the Circle Wide Sunday, 26 February 2017 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 9
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//