Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
51 Not Your Usual Mothers Day Sunday, 08 May 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
52 God Is Not a Turtle Sunday, 17 April 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
53 Letting Go of Outcomes Sunday, 10 April 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
54 Easter with an Attitude: Beyond the Man, Beyond the Myth Sunday, 27 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
55 Who's Driving the Bus? Sunday, 13 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
56 Five Smooth Stones Revisited Sunday, 06 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
57 Home Sunday, 28 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
58 Gather to Celebrate Sunday, 21 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
59 Love Is the Only Sure Foundation Sunday, 14 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
60 Coming Out of the Broom Closet Sunday, 24 January 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 8
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//