Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
61 Getting There Sunday, 31 July 2016 Tracie Barrett-Welser
62 The Future Needs Advocates Sunday, 17 July 2016 Jamieson-Primack-Judkins
63 Outrunning the Bear Sunday, 10 July 2016 Rev. Larry Reimer
64 When Patriots Disagree Sunday, 03 July 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
65 From Job to Joy Sunday, 26 June 2016 Lynne Capehart
66 Flower Communion Sunday, 19 June 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
67 Seed Pot Sermon Sunday, 12 June 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
68 Leaning In: Visions of UUFG Sunday, 22 May 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
69 Lighting Our Fires Sunday, 15 May 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
70 Not Your Usual Mothers Day Sunday, 08 May 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 10
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//