Home >> Worship >> Sunday Services >> Sunday Sermons

Sermons - Giving Voice to UU Principles & Vision

Author Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
61 God Is Not a Turtle Sunday, 17 April 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
62 Letting Go of Outcomes Sunday, 10 April 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
63 Easter with an Attitude: Beyond the Man, Beyond the Myth Sunday, 27 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
64 Who's Driving the Bus? Sunday, 13 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
65 Five Smooth Stones Revisited Sunday, 06 March 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
66 Home Sunday, 28 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
67 Gather to Celebrate Sunday, 21 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
68 Love Is the Only Sure Foundation Sunday, 14 February 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
69 Coming Out of the Broom Closet Sunday, 24 January 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
70 Some Animals Are More Equal Than Others Sunday, 17 January 2016 Rev. Maureen Killoran
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 9
Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//