Home >> Events >> Church Calendar
Church Calendar

2018

Friday, January 12 — OFFICE CLOSED
12:30 pm Gainesville Bridge Club* (Phillips Hall)
5:30 pm TGIF Dinner (Home of Martha & Vic Harrell)

Saturday, January 13 —
9:00 am Buildings & Grounds Work Morning

Sunday, January 14 —
11:00 am Worship Service (Sanctuary)
11:00 am Children & Youth Religious Education
12:15 pm Town Hall Meeting (Sanctuary)
6:00 pm Dancing Otters Wiccan Class* (Common Room)

Monday, January 15 — OFFICE CLOSED
6:30 pm Gainesville Bridge Club* (Phillips Hall & Sanctuary)

Tuesday, January 16
8:30 am Morning Meditation (Common Room)
7:00 pm Paynes Prairie Chapter of the Florida Native Plant Society* (Phillips Hall)
6:00 pm UU Players (Classroom 5)
7:00 pm Membership Committee (Common Room)

Wednesday, January 17 —
3:00 pm Coming of Age Mentor Orientation (Common Room)
6:30 pm Governing Board (Common Room)

Thursday, January 18 —
7:00 pm Chalice Choir Rehearsal (Choir Room)

Friday, January 19 —
12:30 pm Gainesville Bridge Club* (Phillips Hall)
5:30 pm Life after Hate with Angela King (Sanctuary)

Saturday, January 20 —
10:00 am UUFG Common Read Program (Sanctuary)

Sunday, January 21 —
10:00 am Coming of Age Mentor Orientation (Common Room)
11:00 am Worship Service (Sanctuary)
11:00 am Children & Youth Religious Education
12:15 pm Congregational Meeting (Sanctuary)
6:00 pm Dancing Otters Wiccan Class* (Common Room)

*Non-UUFG Event


 

Regular Governing Board Meetings

Third Wednesday of the month, 6:30 PM in the Common Room

 


Copyright © 2012 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville, Florida. All Rights Reserved.
//